Wishlist: Inside Out by Maria V. Snyder

Keep Your Head Down.
Don’t Get Noticed.
Or Else.

I’m Trella. I’m a scrub. A nobody. One of thousands who work the lower levels, keeping Inside clean for the Uppers. I’ve got one friend, do my job and try to avoid the Pop Cops. So what if I occasionally use the pipes to sneak around the Upper levels? The only neck at risk is my own…until I accidentally start a rebellion and become the go-to girl to lead a revolution.

Reading level: Young Adult
Paperback: 320 pages
Publisher: Harlequin; Original edition (April 1, 2010)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 037321006X
ISBN-13: 978-0373210060
Product Dimensions: 8 x 5.5 x 0.8 inches

Buy Inside Out (Harlequin Teen)at Amazon

About Asriani Purnama

I love books. I am addicted to it. Just like air, can't live without it.
This entry was posted in book, Challenge, wishlist and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

