Invincible Summer by Hannah Moskowitz

Noah’s happier than I’ve seen him in months. So I’d be an awful brother to get in the way of that. It’s not like I have some relationship with Melinda. It was just a kiss. Am I going to ruin Noah’s happiness because of a kiss?

Across four sun-kissed, drama-drenched summers at his family’s beach house, Chase is falling in love, falling in lust, and trying to keep his life from falling apart. But some girls are addictive….

Not your typical beach read.

I just saw this book today in my friend blog post. One more contemporary book that I’d love to read. I like the synopsis.

Pssstt…I like the  color of her bikini

~~~
Paperback, 336 pages
Expected publication: April 19th 2011 by Simon Pulse

About Asriani Purnama

I love books. I am addicted to it. Just like air, can't live without it.
This entry was posted in book, Challenge, wishlist and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

