The Post Every Day Challenge

As the title above,  in 2011 I’m posting every day.

It will be about books that I really want to read but I do not have the copy yet. In every post, there will be cover, synopsis and short opinion from me.

I know it will not be easy. But I have promised myself to do this challenge. Not only because I want to boost my writing ability but also I want the universe know what my book wishlist are. I  never know when , where, or how all those books come to my bookshelves.

I hope this blog will also help me to fulfill one of my book blog resolution – writing a book review in English.

Again, I  know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful. Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similiar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

Signed,

Aleetha

About Asriani Purnama

I love books. I am addicted to it. Just like air, can't live without it.
This entry was posted in Challenge and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

